acheivements!!!

yeah!! I have acheived!!! not much, but i have completed mt first islamic/english comprehension which is one of my aims, to increase my kids islamic awareness! With a hope of it having an impact on their days and behaviour. So with that thought in mind my first subject is good character. now the next challenge will be finding the time when they are all home togethor to do the lesson. With my first child heading into teenagedom I have a feeling this year is only going to get more unpredictable!

One thought on “acheivements!!!

  1. lesson PLANNIG!! I haven’t done that for SO long….my organic home schooling has turned into snatch and grab..lol…may allah ta’ala bless your lesson with success and reward you for your efforts for his sake….ameen
    xxx

Leave a Reply

