alhamdulileh

Alahmdulileh i finally got back online after my old company went bankrupt! But it was worth the disruption as now I have (at least sofar….this is algeria)a faster connection masha’allah.

A few things have been going on around here . The most interesting was probably the day Aljazeera came to myhouse! I did an interview for a documentary been made about muslim reverts in algeria. I hope they make the film in a good and positive mway and that it will help with dawah insha’allah.

I restarted my tajweed classes, but it looks like they are already grinding to a halt for one reason or another. But I will try to battle on insha’allah!!

Baby is growing masha’allah, Unfortunately he still isnt getting to bed at adecent hour, but he is slowly improving alhamdulileh.

erm……..what else??? Just the usual domestic adventures i guess.

Hoping all you fellow bloggers have had a good few weeks while I have been away 🙂

5 thoughts on “alhamdulileh

    • salam, I will let yu know insha’allah. The programme is still been produced at trhis stage. Insha’allah the jopurnalist will let us see it first and then let us know when it will ne aired insha’allah. They are also hoping to make an english version for al jazeera intl.

Leave a Reply

