Home alone

When home alone I tend to become creative, because I am not tied own to meals at certain times we can become so much simple and free range!

Here is a couple of things I whipped up last week with much more plans in the offing insha’allah!
Am planning a spot of painting inthe childrens bedrooms and some summer clothes for my girls. We’ll see what I actually manage to come up with ……..

sewing adventures!

sewing adventures!

Photo-0104
We made and decorated some biscuits after been inspired by a certain dear sister, I have to say maybe we need some lessons from her kids……
bics
Photo-0017(1)
Photo-0019

4 thoughts on “Home alone

  1. Assalaamu Alaykum,

    Ah there’s nothing quite like Mummy-and-kiddy bonding in the kitchen is there? I love days like this! Ma sha Allah.

    Umm Hibaat
    xxx

Leave a Reply

