summer would like to list…..

Here a few ideas for us to achieve this summer, some are simple, some are a littel more ambitious…..

1. for my big three to keep a summer journal, with the aim of improving their english and as a keep sake for them!

2. To teach my little three the alphabet and start to read in English

3.To improve my own reading of the quran in Arabic

4.To read some  islamic book, me and the little ones

5.To go back to reading stories to my little peeps

6.To have a lots of small people play time on our beach holiday and at home!

7.I would love my older ones to learn more of a sense of familly responsibilty

8. To be a better wife…….

9.To lose my finnicky ways and delegate !

10.To waste less time.

Whats your summer action plan???

 

18082008296

7 thoughts on “summer would like to list…..

  1. masha’allah..nice new banner and a nice summer to do list….I’ll have to wait and see what the next few weeks hold for me before I can start laying down many plans….you know me…you’re strictly “organic” friend….lol…..you’ve inspired me to think ahead tho masha’allah…
    May allah ta’ala bless you with success in all that you plan to achieve for His sake…ameen
    xxx

  2. Assalaamu Alaykum,

    Ma sha Allah what a great to do list! May Allah enable you to accomplish all that you intend to. I’m terrible with lists! I can never get through half of them let alone a whole one. Neverthless, I make them! Right now, I’m continuously making lists in my head. With things up in the air a bit I need to know what’s going on before I have the guts to even put them on paper! I really like your goals so I’m sure I’ll be pinching some ideas off of yours! 😛

  3. Ahh I empathise with you, I hate it when you don’t know whether you are coming or going, as my mum would say!
    Insha’allah Allah make it easy for oyu and beneficial in this world and the akhira, whichever way it goes, ameen. xxxxxx

  4. Masha’allah mum, a long list to get done before summer ends……….
    I must say the list u gave us yesterday was OK, I enjoyed the cake even I was tooooooo lazy to go and get it done………. :P!!!

Leave a Reply

