So, today I got

My teeth stuck into one my ‘in mind’ projects. It felt good to be back at my sewing machine. I felt at peace. I missed it.

We desperately needed some ‘proper’ curtains, to block out the early morning sun. As oppose to the decorative jobbies that had been adorning our window!

I didn’t want to spend any money. And I didn’t have any curtains that were long enough. So I stitched a couple of different sets together. And here they are, colour blocked curtains.

20130521-214951.jpg</a
Closed.

20130521-215114.jpg
Open.
Bet you are so glad I pointed that out!
Hope you are all having great weeks.

3 thoughts on “So, today I got

Leave a Reply

